Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 21, 2016

Making the same trip I have done for years, today my daughter is flying in to Texas from Alaska and in a few days her daughter will arrive from Pennsylvania. It will be the first time that my entire family will be together for Christmas and I plan to make the most of it. With my son, daughter and grandchildren both young and old together for this first time I hope you don’t mind but I will be absent from this blog for the next week.

 

I wish to thank everyone of you
who follow my blogfor your support and comments.

 

God bless

and

Merry Christmas

 

xmas-in-cabin

My last Christmas in the cabin

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2016 10:24 am

    Take all the time you need and/or want, Pete! Treasure the time you have with your family. Here’s wishing you and yours the very Merriest of Christmases and the best New Year yet..!

    Liked by 1 person

    • December 22, 2016 11:19 am

      Thanks Bill and may you also have a great Christmas and new year.

      Like

  2. Del permalink
    December 21, 2016 10:27 am

    Merry Christmas to you and your Family Pete!! And a Happy New Year!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • December 22, 2016 11:20 am

      I hope you and yours have a great Christmas and new year

      Like

  3. December 21, 2016 11:28 am

    I wish you are your family a very Merry Christmas. What a great blessing to have the entire family together. Such a marvelous chance to share each others love and all the blessings that family has.

    Liked by 1 person

    • December 22, 2016 11:21 am

      Yes a first and possibly last Christmas with everyone together… Michael I hope you to have a great Christmas and new year.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. December 21, 2016 12:02 pm

    Merry Christmas to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. December 22, 2016 1:34 am

    A merry Xmas to you all.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jon permalink
    December 24, 2016 12:21 pm

    Hi Pete,
    I think it’s great that all the gang will be together like this! Sounds like the best Merry Christmas ever for you & the family.
    Please say “hi” to Trish for Margie & I. We enjoyed meeting her last year on our trip up.

    Like

  7. December 25, 2016 1:44 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and your family, Pete. Enjoy your family gathering!

    Like

  8. December 28, 2016 11:53 am

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Pete

    Like

Leave a Reply

