Skip to content

Censorship, no way not me…. well maybe a little.

June 13, 2016

This is not really a posting but I wanted to share with you a comment that was sent in reference to my last posting. I believed it was either linked to some spam program or the person who wrote this was a raving idiot. Over the years I have approved every comment that was written on my blog, weather they were against what I said or in agreement. This is the first posting that is outright hateful of me, my beliefs, and what I said in my posting so I have copied it, resurrected my outhouse award for total stupidity, and yes censored it a bit. But I am still making it public, because that is what the 1st amendment to our constitution is about.

I think he deserves the outhouse award,
lets see what you think.

“Sorry to burst your bubble old man, but perhaps you might like to consider that you’re a little bit delusional? Why would a god, and I presume the one you are referring to is the one known as Yahweh (there are thousands), favour you over the women used around the world as sex slaves, or the children outhousestarving to death in various parts of the world? Why would he be nice to you? I mean, why the xxxx would he be nice to YOU and how does that make you feel when your god is so xxxxxxx evil to other people? Or could this just be a pure coincidence? I think it is. A pure coincidence. Enjoy your privileged life and understand that your god is in your head, which is why he hates other people, and they’re the people you don’t like too, right?”

Don’t you just love his eloquence
and his use of profanity to denigrate
God no matter the religion?

I am also glad that I live a “privileged life”
I wonder if he could survive on
just social security?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2016 1:48 pm

    Would you share the blogger’s name? I recently was blasted by a radical Christian (?) blogger who’s blog is full of scripting and bigotry side by side. His name is Matt.

    Like

  2. June 13, 2016 3:25 pm

    my heart kinda breaks for people like that, who are so bitter that they would reject the only One who will love him (or her) unconditionally, no matter what, and who will bless him (or her) enormously if only he (or she) would ACCEPT the love that is offered. people who are so distrustful that they refuse to accept that kind of love, an absolutely free gift and all the blessings and inheritance that goes along with it, have no other recourse (in their minds) than to blame the one who makes the sacrifice and offers life of being the ‘hateful’ one.

    Like

  3. Jon permalink
    June 13, 2016 4:03 pm

    I guess we can forget about the first-ever flight to Mars since this (the real) disillusioned fool here must be from that proverbial planet in this sense of the word. The air waves must’ve lined up just right for this sort of blithering communique to reach here from there.
    What a pathetic loser.
    In light of this week-end’s events in Orlando I’ll go out on a limb & say this is the sort of personality that’s dangerous.

    Like

  4. June 14, 2016 4:47 am

    Perfect award for an ignorant human being. I feel sorry for him.

    Like

  5. June 14, 2016 6:49 am

    Classic case of emotionally driven drivel from the very worst of the Millennial generation! Bet this punk would never have the cajones to say this to your face but like so many ‘tough guy’ cowards who hide behind the perceived anonymity of social media he can be a real macho individual when spewing such malarkey. Probably lives in his parent’s basement…

    Like

  6. Eileen McNeilage permalink
    June 14, 2016 8:12 am

    sounds like someone has shit in this guys cornflakes a few too many times, that is what he gets for setting up living quarters the basement of your “outhouse” Pete., it is a pity that this creature harbours hatred for himself and the world he lives in and cannot see the forest for the trees. In spite of himself God has allowed him to use up oxygen, space, food heat, shelter … I see that as unconditional love from our God whom he has seen fit to air his contempt for. …P.S. I read over my comment and cleaned it up a bit…

    Like

    • Jon permalink
      June 14, 2016 4:14 pm

      That’s too bad you cleaned it up Eileen!! :) Still love it though! It’s clear no one craps on Pete as long as were around!

      Like

Leave a Reply

