Skip to content

Something different for your consideration

September 12, 2015

mky2

A while back I said I was going to introduce something new into my blog postings and am now ready to present you with my ‘something worth thinking about’ supper short postings. Whenever I have access to the internet I will use the picture of a monkey pondering a human skull to accompany these ultra brief postings. I feel that like that monkey holding a human skull and trying to figure out what it is holding in its hands, you may feel the same when attempting to comprehend the logic behind the why of the statements I present.

There are much greater questions that effect our daily lives than those I present here
but I think these are indeed worthy of a moment of your time.

For instance……
If we elect people to represent our beliefs in Washington,
why do those who represent us vote against our wishes?
Or
If these same representatives run for reelection
why do you give them a second chance?
Or
Why doesn’t the media pick up on this discrepancy
and make it a major 24 hour a day news story?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. laroseedespetiteschoses permalink
    September 13, 2015 12:18 am

    If only monkeys and apes could represent human, planet earth perhaps would not be so destroyed?

    Like

  2. September 13, 2015 7:22 am

    interesting shift in format, Pete..!

    Like

  3. September 13, 2015 9:45 pm

    I like the shift

    Like

Leave a Reply

