Skip to content

Alaskan road trip part 2 ( supplemental )

August 28, 2014

roaddenalipanaDenaliThe wordpress editing page is driving me nut’s!

I am now unable to position my photographs to match the text

so I had to create this “part 2” to publish the remaining pictures

maybe it is their way to make me upgrade and pay $$$$

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina permalink
    August 29, 2014 1:16 am

    I’m very thankful that the last time I was up there we actually saw Denali in all her glory. It was a beautiful clear day in early May and very little traffic :)

    Like

  2. Terry permalink
    August 31, 2014 2:55 am

    Tourist season – looks the same everywhere. Painful looking traffic but beautiful scenery.

    Like

Leave a Reply

