Skip to content

More to come…

June 10, 2010
by

Some of my readers have asked for more photo’s of the far North. I am working on a photo gallery of the Dalton, Atigun pass and the North slope until then……

2 Comments leave one →
  1. AussieAlaskan permalink
    June 10, 2010 2:09 pm

    Well, you gotta tells us what the view is :-)

    Like

    • June 11, 2010 1:52 pm

      IT was shot in late August as the Dalton highway, about mile 160, crosses the South fork of the Koyukuk river. Anthony, my son, shot it on a raod trip we made to re-shoot the highway in HD. I have a series of Alaskan DVD’s out and we decided to upgrade this one to HD. I thought I mentioned that was how I came to be in Alaska. Guess it’s time for a blog posting explaning how I came to be here…so late in my life????

      Like

Leave a Reply

