Skip to content

Need help from my readers

August 3, 2014
by

If anyone who has a blog on WordPress and is a reader of my blog and is having problems logging on to WordPress please contact me. I have tried using Firefox, Safari and Internet Explorer and have been told I cannot connect to my blog.

If you are having problems let me know, especially if you have figured out why this is happening. Those that have my WinLink address please use that because I can check that any time during the day.

Thank you for you time and help

Pete

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Del permalink
    August 4, 2014 4:10 am

    Everything looks good to me Pete

  2. August 4, 2014 6:48 am

    Hi Pete – I’m able to log into both my blogs with no issues using the latest version of Firefox; I could do the same with Chrome and IE. Yesterday I attempted to respond to your last posting and after writing a small novella I tried to post it but WordPress wouldn’t let me; it came back with that ‘cannot post at this time’ error message and then ‘ate’ my piece. However, I learned my lesson previously and created my response in Word so I still retained it; I then sent it to you via your Yahoo email address because it was too large to use Winlink. Okay, now I’m going to see if WordPress will let me send this one..!

  3. Terry permalink
    August 9, 2014 12:14 am

    G’day Pete! I’m able to read your blogs – no problem. And I always do :-)

  4. Jon permalink
    August 10, 2014 2:53 am

    No issues here either, Pete.

Leave a Reply

